2018 Pinto Schedule

DOWNLOAD FULL PINTO SCHEDULE HERE >>> PINTO 2018

Day Date Time Opponent Field Bye
Saturday 3/17/18 9:00AM Opening Day #2
Saturday 3/17/18 11:00AM
1:00PM
Mariners vs Dodgers
Brewers vs Rangers
#1 Indians
Sunday 3/18/18 TBD Picture Day
Tuesday 3/20/18 5:30PM
5:30PM
Dodgers vs Brewers
Rangers vs Indians
#1
#2
Mariners
Saturday 3/24/18 11:30AM
1:30PM
Mariners vs Rangers
Brewers vs Indians
#1 Dodgers
3/26/18-

3/31/18

Spring Break No Games
Tuesday 4/3/18 5:30PM
5:30PM
Dodgers vs Rangers
Mariners vs Indians
#1
#2
Brewers
Saturday 4/7/18 11:30AM
1:30PM
Dodgers vs Indians
Mariners vs Brewers
#1 Rangers
Tuesday 4/10/18 5:30PM
5:30PM
Dodgers vs Mariners
Rangers vs Brewers
#1
#2
Indians
Saturday 4/14/18 11:30AM
1:30PM
Brewers vs Dodgers
Indians vs Rangers
#1 Mariners
Tuesday 4/17/18 5:30PM
5:30PM
Rangers vs Mariners
Indians vs Brewers
#1
#2
Dodgers
Saturday 4/21/18 11:30AM
1:30PM
Rangers vs Dodgers
Indians vs Mariners
#1 Brewers
Tuesday 4/24/18 5:30PM
5:30PM
Indians vs Dodgers
Brewers vs Mariners
#1

#2

Rangers
Saturday 4/28/18 11:30AM
1:30PM
Mariners vs Dodgers
Brewers vs Rangers
#1 Indians
Tuesday 5/1/18 5:30PM
5:30PM
Dodgers vs Brewers
Rangers vs Indians
#1

#2

Mariners
Saturday 5/5/18 11:30AM
1:30PM
Mariners vs Rangers
Brewers vs Indians
#1 Dodgers
Tuesday 5/8/18 5:30PM
5:30PM
Dodgers vs Rangers
Mariners vs Indians
#1

#2

Brewers
Saturday 5/12/18 11:30AM
1:30PM
Dodgers vs Indians
Mariners vs Brewers
#1 Rangers
Tuesday 5/15/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Playoffs

TBD

#1

#2

Saturday 5/19/18 11:30AM

1:30PM

Playoffs

TBD

#1
Tuesday 5/22/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Playoffs

TBD

#1

#2

Saturday 6/2/18 8:30AM

12:30PM

Playoffs

Championship Game

#1