2018 Shetland Schedule

DOWNLOAD FULL SHETLAND SCHEDULE HERE >>> SHETLAND 2018

Day Date Time Opponent Field Bye
Saturday 3/17/18 9:00am Opening Day #2
Sunday 3/18/18 TBD Picture Day
Monday 3/19/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Indians vs A’s

Orioles vs Dodgers

#1

#2

Hawthorne
Saturday 3/24/18 9:30AM

9:30AM

A’s vs Dodgers

Hawthorne vs Orioles

#1

#2

Indians
3/26/18-

3/31/18

Spring Break No Games
Monday 4/2/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Indians vs Dodgers

Hawthorne vs A’s

#1

#2

Orioles
Saturday 4/7/18 9:30AM

9:30AM

Indians vs Orioles
Hawthorne vs Dodgers
#1

#2

A’s
Monday 4/9/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Orioles vs A’s
Hawthorne vs Indians
#1

#2

Dodgers
Saturday 4/14/18 9:30AM

9:30AM

A’s vs Indians
Dodgers vs Orioles
#2

#1

Hawthorne
Monday 4/16/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Dodgers vs A’s
Orioles vs Hawthorne
#1

#2

Indians
Saturday 4/21/18 9:30AM

9:30AM

Dodgers vs Indians
A’s vs Hawthorne
#1

#2

Orioles
Monday 4/23/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Orioles vs Indians
Dodgers vs Hawthorne
#1

#2

A’s
Saturday 4/28/18 9:30AM

9:30AM

A’s vs Orioles
Indians vs Hawthorne
#1
#2
Dodgers
Monday 4/30/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Indians vs A’s

Orioles vs Dodgers

#1

#2

Hawthorne
Saturday 5/5/18 9:30AM

9:30AM

A’s vs Dodgers

Hawthorne vs Orioles

#1

#2

Indians
Monday 5/7/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Indians vs Dodgers

Hawthorne vs A’s

#1

#2

Orioles
Saturday 5/12/18 9:30AM

9:30AM

Indians vs Orioles
Hawthorne vs Dodgers
#1

#2

A’s
Monday 5/14/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Orioles vs A’s
Hawthorne vs Indians
#1

#2

Dodgers
Saturday 5/19/18 9:30AM

9:30AM

A’s vs Indians
Dodgers vs Orioles
#2

#1

Hawthorne
Monday 5/21/18 5:30PM

5:30PM

Dodgers vs A’s
Orioles vs Indians
#1

#2

Hawthorne
5/26/18-

5/28/18

Memorial Day Weekend No Games
Thursday 5/31/18 Playoffs
5:30PM
#1 vs #4 #1
Thursday 5/31/18 Playoffs
5:30PM
#2 vs #3 #2
Saturday 6/2/18 Championship Game
10:30AM
Winner of Game #1
Vs
Winner of Game #2
#1
Saturday 6/9/18 Closing Ceremony